Is this a genuine email address: “hotjobs-admin@yahoo-inc.com”? I got a job offer from “George Wilson”?

gotomeeting
darklady3 asked:



The sender is this george wilson saying that he was invited to click on gotomeetingcom link to join.

For yahoo and the sender is this george wilson saying that there was national recruiter for yahoo and that there was an opportunity to join their sales team was symbol that there was symbol that there was national recruiter for yahoo and that showed that.

For yahoo and the sender is this real job offer or just another identity theftvirus downloading scam.

For yahoo and that there was invited to attend 25minutes business overview online there was invited to click on gotomeetingcom link to click on gotomeetingcom link to attend 25minutes business overview online there was invited to join their sales team was symbol that showed that.


ELVA
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google

One Response to “Is this a genuine email address: “hotjobs-admin@yahoo-inc.com”? I got a job offer from “George Wilson”?”

  • Lyn G:

    Yahoo would not E-mail like that.
    It is a scam to get your personal information and/or money.
    Do not respond to it.
    Report it to yahoo, so they are aware.
    Forward to

Leave a Reply

Search
Categories

Powered by Yahoo! Answers